Onwards and upwards.

This blog was started in February 2016.

I’ve been trying to write a blog post everyday , however that hasn’t always been the case and ill be honest , I have missed the odd few days. But despite the blog having its ups and down I’ve still been able to feel the benefits that the blog has given me.

However , over the last few months I’ve felt that the blog needed to be improved and needed a change of direction, so after doing a lot of research and thinking , I’ve decided to completely rebrand and relaunch the blog under a new name and URL.

As from today I will no longer be posting on this blog and I will be posting on my new blog called : Dans-life.

I hope you will continue to support me over on my new Blog as I hope to really push this blog to new heights and create something amazing.

The new Blog can be found , Here: http://www.dans-life.co.uk

Thank you for your Continued Support

Dan

Leave a Reply

