18/05/17 – Flippin Phasor

Today at college we started the final science unit which is AC Voltage and current, and the different laws applied to it.

For one of the assignments we need to draw a Phasor diagram to represent the value of two sin waves that are added together. It’s an interesting subject but I’m struggling to get my head round the subject.

To be honest , I’ve only had one session of this AC unit and I’ve already had enough of it. I think I’m going to do some research outside of session just to be able to understand the unit enough to complete the assignment.

Good doesn’t come easy.

Dan

Leave a Reply

