16/05/17 – Back to the grindstone

I always struggle getting back to work after a long weekend, but this weekend it was even harder after the amazing weekend that I had.

Luckily for me, me and my mentor were put on service desk which is a fairly laid-back place to be as it means that we don’t have any jobs planned in but are designated is respond to any critical jobs that come in.

And today not a single job came in so it meant that we has a fairly relaxing day.

Dan

P.s – I’ve got some big news at the end of this month so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

