23/04/17 – Automotive Alterations 🚘

When I bought my new car back In February there we a number of small adjustments that needed to be made to the car to make it look a little better. 

Today I fitted some new tail lights to the car , they were bought from a scrap yard and were from a newer model Clio but looked really good on my car . 

After a few hours changing the wiring for the lights I managed to install them and check them out and I must say they make the car look a load better . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

