14/04/17 – Driving home for Easter.

With it been the bank holiday weekend I had arranged to spend the long weekend with Emily. 

I left at 7:30 and arrived at 10:45 because traffic was light and I stopped of at McDonald’s to pick up some breakfast. 

Once I had arrived me and emily drove to Walsall because Emily had booked to have a tattoo on her side , after 4 hours later Emily had got her tattoo finished and it looks really good. 

I’m going to make the most of the time I have with em as we won’t be seeing much of each other when our exams start . 

Thought of the day : Who’s came up with the idea of time ?

Dan 

Leave a Reply

