05/04/17 – Tools or no tools 🛠🔩.

Today I had originally planned to collect my tools from a supplier in Leeds . 

However, once I had collected my tools I received a phone call saying that there had been some issues and that I needed to pass my tools back to another new starter because they had been missed off the list and they needed the tools . 

I had unpacked the tools and has started Loading my van with the tools . It was like giving a child a present and then taking it back .

Dan 

Leave a Reply

