06/03/17 – A good old clean . 

Although I drive my van to work every day, I’ve never actually spent time washing it and making it look decent. 

So when I came home from work today I decided to park my van outside my house so that I could give it a really good wash . 

After spending a few hours washing my van I was impressed to find out the my van is actually a shiny silver colour instead of a dull silvery black colour . 

I’ll see if I’m able to keep it this clean in the future .

Dan 

Leave a Reply

