25/02/17 – A well earned Break . 

As February draws to a close it is the time of the month where NVQ questions are due to be submitted so that they can be assessed . 

Unfortunately I’ve been having some issues with maintaining my concentration long enough to complete these questions, I decided to get some help from my coach that I see on a weekly basis. We came up with the idea of breaking down the questions in to a minimum target of questions to complete each day , this helped keep me motivated long enough to get the questions completed. 

As a reward for completing the questions I allowed myself to spend the rest of the day to relax on my PlayStation. 

I’m pleased to say the results are great ! 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

