14/02/17 – What a waste of time ! 

I don’t get annoyed at much , however what does upset me is when people don’t listen to instructions and decide to do there own thing. 

I was working at site today and I needed some parts however when I went to collect the parts someone had moved the parts and I couldn’t find them . 

After literally wasting the whole morning traveling around the different sites I finally located the parts but I still waisted the entire morning just because someone can’t follow a simple instruction !! 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

