03/01/17 – Day from hell. 

I finally returned to work after a 16 day holiday. And the day didn’t start of in the best way, first I drove to my performance review too early and waisted a lot of time going back to site . 

While removing a damaged airator I got covered in raw sewage because the electrical cable had sunk into the tank and when we pulled it up it brought up a lot of the sewage with it , to make the situation worse I then had to attend my meeting with my manager covered in the raw sewage as I didn’t have time to change . 

#dayfromhell

Dan

Leave a Reply

