23/12/16 – A little time to myself. 

I’ve been able to make a large amount of progress with my college work today and I’ve now only got one final question left to complete tomorrow. 

I even managed to finish by 6 o clock which meant that I could spend the evening relaxing and enjoying my spare time . I decided to spend my evening talking to Emily and playing a little bit of minecraft to help give my brain a break . 

I’ll finish off and submit my work tomorrow and then I will have the rest of the holidays to myself and spend it with Emily . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

