21/12/16 – Another Soul destroying day .

Day 3 doing college work, the longer this goes on the more soul distroying it becomes. I am slowly making progress with them but it’s so boring doing each question and it takes up so much time that I lose the motivation to keep focused and usually get distracted. 

Although I have an interest in persuing deep thinking I am unable to maintain a constant workflow and find it very hard to avoid distractions such as facebook and gmail . I’m hoping that I’ll able to have more success tomorrow morning. 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

