19/12/16 – A Student’s work is never done. 

As part of my engineering apprenticeship I’m required to do a series of NVQ level 3 units and our assessor has set us guideline of one unit per month which means that I am constantly working on units all month and spend most of my time completing the knowledge biased questions. 

And on top of that we have work related questions to develop our know out the systems we work upon within the workplace. We also have to do monthly presentations about what we have learned over the last few weeks, all of this work requires a lot of time being set aside to do it and I don’t have that much time spare while I’m working so I’ve taken a week off work so that I can spend all my time doing the questions so that I’ve got a head start for the new year. 

#Studentlife

Dan 

Leave a Reply

