12/12/16 – Trying my hand at plumbing. 

I always like to learn new skills that could be important to use in the future, and today I tried my hand at a little bit of plumbing. 

My next door neighbour has recently bought a slimline dishwasher and needed it plumbing in , I offered to plumb it in as it was a short distance looked easy enough, I spent the whole day installing the new water supply to it and I was fairly proud of what I had achieved…… …. even if I got a little wet ! 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

