20/11/16 – Let the good times roll . 

Sometimes in life we become so busy that we lose track of our friends and we forget to keep in contact with old friends and distance grows making it harder to keep in contact with old friends. 

I’ve become one of those people and I lost contact with a lot of old friends and I didn’t realise until today, my old school friend randomly invited me to go to a tree top adventure park . 

It was completely unplanned and at first I was reluctant to go as I haven’t really spoken to him for a few months but when I did go it brought back the good times that we had and we spent the whole afternoon just playing video games like we did years before. 

I’m going to try and not lose contact with friends as it makes everything more fun and enjoyable. #newyeargoals 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

