13/11/16 – A new routine. 

Im very interested in self improvement and self development and I’ve always been focused on becoming more productive and making the most of the time that I have . 

So starting today Ive decided to wake up earlier so that I can use the extra time to work and have a better start to the day. My new routine involves getting up early and having a quick power walk early morning so that I can clear my head before starting work for the day . 

I’ll let you know how it goes in the next few days . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

