12/11/16 – pushing myself . 

Over the last few weeks I’ve been Wanting To push my knowledge further and challenge myself to make the most of my apprenticeship but until today I was unsure about how to do it until today. 

I’ve decided that I can push myself and increase my knowledge by writing a report about the different processes that are involved with generating energy from sludge and why this is an important step in the right direction for creating a source of semi renewable energy. 

I’ve made a small start on the report but it’s going to push me and help provide a challenge that helps me to develop a greater knowledge with my role . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

