30/10/16 – home time . 

Well today I had to leave to go home as I am at work tomorrow, I woke up around 8 and spent a few hours watching to with Emily before we needed to get up and dressed so we could see Emilys grandparents. 

I always enjoy Visiting Emilys grandparents as they always enjoy catching up with how work is going and how my family is doing. We had a great catch up and they told me how they We’re getting on and about their holiday at Christmas. 

It’s been a great weekend spent with Emily it’s just a shame it doesn’t happen more often. 

Dan 

Driving is hungry work.

Leave a Reply

