28/10/16 – Road trip . 

I’ve made it to Emilys. I survived the extremely long journey. It was only meant to be a 3 hour drive but because the large amount of traffic on the road the journey was a lot longer then I had antispated .

I left around 12:30 but I didn’t arrive to 5:10. Other then the heavy traffic the journey went well and there were no issues with the car which was a great relief as I’ve been experiencing some issues with it over the last few months but it looks likes that it’s going well . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

