27/10/16 – road trip preparation!!

Today has been my rotor day so I spent the whole day getting my car prepared for my trip down to visit Emily.the journey is going to be around 160 miles and should take around 3 hours to complete. 

Because I’m doing a fairly long journey tomorrow i spend today getting my car ready, I got some new tires as the old ones were starting to show signs of ware , I also bought some oil so that I can top some up if needed. 

I’m now pretty much ready to go I’ve just got to pack and print off a route and then I’m all ready for the road trip. After I had finished getting prepared I spent some time going out with my camera In an attempt to capture the sunset. 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

