26/10/16 – A better day 

Today has been a better Day as I’ve been determined to become more motivated and bring up my mood , the day started with me driving down to knostrop as we had several Planed maintenance jobs to do. We found that we were able to complete 15 jobs straight off because they had been locked off and couldn’t be tested. 

When we had finished the Planed maintenance we then traveled over to headingly WTW as we had agreed to provide assistance with a pump that was failing to run . 

After work today I spent the evening working on repairing a damaged IPhone. This has helped to boost my motivation and mood and I hope that it remains on a increase over the next few days . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

