15/10/16 : Recovery !

Today I’ve been spending the whole day recovering from last nights team building . I woke up around about 10 with a banging headache and extremely dehydrated. 

I pretty much spent the whole day lying down in my bed and didn’t get out of bed until 1pm as I was starting to get very hungry and needed to eat something so I walked up to the local supermarket and bought my self a precooked chicken burger that I just needed to warm up before eating, it was very greasy and unhealthy but it tasted so good ! 

By the end of the day I had sobered up and started to feel back to normal. 

Dan 

Yum !
Leave a Reply

