30/09/16 – Road trip 

This week my rotor day landed today which also means that my rotor also moves over to Monday . So I’ve decided to go on a road trip up to Scotland to visit my grandparents as it gives me more experience driving on the motorway. 

I had arranged for me and my mother to drive up to Scotland after she had finished work for the weekend, I had spent the morning talking to Emily and doing the various checks on my car to ensure that it was ok for the long drive. 

After 4.5 hours driving we finally arrived at my grandparents, it was a great experience and I feel a lot more confident about driving on motorways . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

