28/09/16  – Night drive 

To my surprise I actually woke up on time this morning , I met my mentor at the usual time however this morning I had a massive 18 badge on my chest ( I didn’t have a choice my mother made me do it ) 

After work today I had decided to go for a drive to Kirkam Priory and hopefully get some interesting photos while I was up there  but I first spoke to Emily as I had missed her terribly during the day and I love to catch up with her about her day .Unforunatly I arrived there too late and there wasn’t enough light to take any good shots . 

It was great just to be able to take my car out for a drive and get some experience and building my confidence. 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

