25/09/16 -Birthday Boy

I’m officially 18 now. whoop whoop !  I can now legally vote and drink, Oh god what is my life suddenly becoming. !

I arranged to go and spend the afternoon on a treetop adventure course up in Dalby forest , I had somehow managed to convince both my parents and Emily to come on it with me. The weather was looking pretty gloomy all day and it was even starting to rain just as we were getting ready, but luckily we didn’t get too wet. And to finish off my day I had my first legal pint at my local with my dad and girlfriend.

I’ve had one of the best birthdays ever this year and I hope I have many more to come in the coming years.

Dan

Leave a Reply

