Big Announcement

Over the last few months ive been working to improve my photography skills so that im able to capture professional looking photos. As part of my process to improve my photography skills ive made the decision to start-up a blog dedicated to my photography so that I have a dedicated place to upload all the photos that I take.

One of the advantages of having a dedicated website to display my photos is that it means that people can comment about ways to improve and develop my skills, it also means that I can easily organise and display my photos in an easy to view gallery.

The new website can be accessed below , you can also use the photography link on the menu bar .

Photography website : https://dancalvertphotographysite.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

