20/09/16 – Test Preperation

The countdown begins. Only one more week untill my Driving test, so I’ve been doing as much practice as I can possibly do. I even took the day off work so that I could squeeze in another lesson before my test next week !!

We had arranged my lesson so that it was at the same time as my test is going to be on so that I could get a feel for how busy the roads are going to be this time next week. After driving for roughly 35 minutes my instructor pulled me over and told me that I had made 11 minors out of a possible 15 so not too bad going . I’ve got another mock test on Friday so ill see if ive improved.

Dan

fa13cb8968a5465ac40dd76bc26f1318

Leave a Reply

