19/09/16 – Question Time.

Today has been a pretty boring and depressing day.The weather never picked up and has  been cloudy all day and to make the day even worse ive had to do some boring questions for my apprenticeship.

I have around 100 questions to answer about the many different pieces of equipment that I will come across while im working. Me and my mentor both agreed that it would be best to do the questions while we are traveling , however , I didn’t seem to have the energy to spend hours doing them instead I managed about 45 minutes before I ended up falling asleep in the Van . ( I’m pretty sure my Mentor has a photo of me Asleep )

#Awkward

Dan

Leave a Reply

