17/09/16 – A Sleepy Saturday.

For some reason I was completely shattered last night and I even managed to fall asleep fully clothed like a lazy 5-year-old. Luckily I had moved my laptop over to my desk before I fell asleep as it could have been a very stressful day.

Today has been a pretty laid back day , I didn’t really wake up until 9, I spent some time talking to Emily before I had to head off to my coaching session with my therapist. It was my first coaching session and I think it went pretty well it made me realise how much my life has changed over the last 2 years and how much ive had to deal with to get to the position that im at now. The rest of the afternoon was spent helping out my neighbour as she was having some technical issues with her sound system so I offered to help .

Dan

My reward for helping out my neighbour.
Leave a Reply

