14/09/16 : It’s never over !!

Today has been my rotor day for this week however, that doesn’t mean that I’m spending the day doing nothing instead I’m spending the day doing jobs.

I spent the majority of the afternoon on FaceTime with Emily while I was busy editing photos. The weather has been amazing and I’ve made more effort to get outside and enjoy the weather more . ( I even managed to top up my tan )

Dan

PS. Sorry about the poor quality , the photo was taken on an old phone.

This is what happens when you leave me alone with a vacuum cleaner !!
Leave a Reply

