11/09/16 : Drive me to the stars ! ! 

Today has been a long And interesting day for me , I spent the majority of the day driving around the stunning area of Richmond.

The reason that I was doing so much driving was because me and my dad were helping my mum drive up to her parents who live just past the Scottish border , my mum hasn’t done that type of distance before so she was a little nervous about driving that distance so we had agreed to drive part of the way up with her .

I drove around 164 miles during the day and travelled as far as Richmondshire , I had a really good long session of driving which I’m hoping will help develop my driving skills for my test .

Dan

The stunning view looking Over from Mainsgill Farm
Leave a Reply

