09/09/16 : Work, work, work, work, work, work.

I’m pretty sure that if I had a song it would be “Work” by Rihanna. Today has been another day spent at home because my mentor was on holiday meaning that I had the day at home Again. However I wasnt just sat at home doing nothing all day , I had arranged to do a lot of jobs and work on the ever-growing list of projects that ive been trying to do for a while.

I did some light work on my car as it has been experiencing loss of power recently so I decided that I was going to have a look to see if I could determine what was causing the problems. I also managed to start clearing out the shed that has been full of junk for years,  So I decided to spend some time today clearing it out. I then spent the rest of the Afternoon relaxing with Emily while I was editing photos.

Dan

Spending the evening Editing photos

 

 

Leave a Reply

