08/09/16 : Im SOO Lonely !!

Another day off work and another day spending it at home doing various different jobs around the house that I’ve been meaning to do for a few weeks. However Its been a very lonely day today because everyone has been at work or college today so I’ve pretty much had the house to my self today. God I miss Emily so much when I’m off work.#Lonely.

I then Spent the evening over in Scarborough with my Grandparents as they return home tomorrow , so I wanted to make the most of the time that I had left , we did this in the traditional way of ……. Sitting at Scarborough Beach enjoying the lovely Chips while watching the waves come in , What A lovely way to end a pretty dull day.

Dan

Amazing view over Scarborough harbour
Leave a Reply

