07/09/16 : Family Reunion. 

I’ve had another day off work today as my mentor has been on sleep time all day , I made the most of my time that I’ve had by spending the day doing various knowledge based questions that I need for my apprenticeship. 

I was also supprised to find out that my grandparents have traveled down from Scotland And have desided to spend 4 days in Scarborough as a short break . We had agreed to meet up with them so that we could go and have a meal out with them , after some ddiscussion we had we decided to go and have a meal at Ask. It was amazing . Edit

Dan 

compliments to the chef at Ask for the amazing food
Leave a Reply

