06/09/16 : Just take it all in.

Today has been a nice relaxing day off work . I had an uber-long lie in , didn’t really wake up till around 10 in the morning ( I know that doesn’t sound that long but trust me when your used to getting up at 6 in the morning 10 o clock deffinatly feels like a long lie in ) 

I spent the morning doing little jobs around the house and enjoying the good temperature . Then in the afternoon I drove my parents though to York as we wanted to spend a few hours in the city to do some light shopping . 

It’s been a great and relaxing day off , I’m hoping Tomorrow is equally as good . 

Dan 

People making the most of the hot weather in museum gardens , York
Leave a Reply

