29/08/16 : Driving Around 

With today been a bank holiday I’ve had the day off work, and the weather has been pretty good to  accompany the bank holiday . I wanted to make the most of time that I’ve had today I desided to spend some time driving around as my driving test is quickly approaching so I wanted to get as much driving experience as possible .

I then spent the rest of the afternoon cleaning my bedroom as I’ve been neglecting it lately , it can get really messy pretty quick so I was happy to be able spend the time cleaning it out and get rid off the old tat that I no longer need .

Another glorious day

Dan

Leave a Reply

