21/08/16 : phone issues . 

Today has been one of those days where I’ve just been enjoying relaxing with Emily at home enjoying our time together. I woke up around 9 o clock which wasn’t supprising given that I had spent the whole day traveling yesterday. 

It’s been good to enjoy the company with Emily . However there has been one issue that arose today , that was that my phone hasn’t been able to connect to any service since i turned on aeroplane mode yesterday and I found out after spending hours on the phone that my phone is apparently reported as lost even though I am currently holding, but I suppose that’s life . 

Dan 

Leave a Reply

