15/08/16 – COSHH Training.

Today was my final training course , it had been originally planned to take place last Tuesday (9th )  but it had to be re-arranged for today. I had low expectations of today as I knew that it was just going to be a bunch of drivel that I wouldn’t be able to remember after  the course.

I wasn’t wrong thinking that it would be boring , it was one of the most boring training courses that I had been on, however, I know that it is an important aspect and that can become lethal if it underestimated. I suppose there is one highlight to doing a full day course is the fact that food is provided for us at lunch as well as free hot drinks during breaks.

Dan

Leave a Reply

