13/08/16 : Which is clearer , A or B ?

I was woken by my phone ringing, it was Emily face timing me before she left to go and paint her grandparent’s kitchen . I love getting early morning face time from her  as it brightens up my day. I Spent the morning playing No man’s Sky , I have become addicted to the game so much lately ,I can’t stop playing it.

I received a voucher from my workplace in the post today , it enabled me to get a pair of prescription Safety Glasses from Specsavers. However, I’ve never used  Specsavers which meant that I first had to have an eye test to determine the strength of the new glasses. I always enjoy going to the opticians as it is great fun to see how my eyesight is changing as I grow.

Dan

5 thoughts on “13/08/16 : Which is clearer , A or B ?

Leave a Reply

