10/08/16 : Trip to Scarborough

With today been my rotor day I had the day off , today also marked the UK release of “No Mans Sky” A Game which has really grabbed my attention over the last few months. Last week I Visited the game shop in Scarborough to pre-order the game meaning that they put a copy to one side so that I would definitely get it, By pre-ordering it also meant that I was rewarded with some in-game extras.

So today I took the bus into Scarborough so that I could collect the game , I also needed to buy some office supplies as I had run out and needed to resupply. The Weather out in Scarborough was absolutely gorgeous , I loved just walking around in the bay , altogether it has been a great and productive day today, unfortunately, tomorrow I’m at a training course for half the day so that going to be boring, but it needs to be done.

Dan

Leave a Reply

