08/08/16 : Cooking With Dan.

I’ve spent the evening cooking my first meal from scratch , with my parents been away I’ve had to cook my own meal. On the menu tonight is homemade lasagna, at the weekend me and my dad went to the local farm shop to buy all the meat the I could possibly need during the week.

Luckily for me I was able to talk to Emily while I was busy cooking , she helped me a lot as I had never cooked so it was useful to be able to get some advice from her. Eventually, I had managed to create some amount of edible food, it may not be perfect but it was a start. Hopefully, my skills with improve with practice.

Dan

Leave a Reply

