07/08/16 : Holiday time

Today was the day when my family left to go and spent a week down camping around the Norfolk broads . We all usually go camping however I couldn’t go this year as I’ve got work commitments but I’ve gotten a holiday coming up . I’m going to be spending 5 days over in Ireland with Emily and her family.

It was a frantic morning with people rushing around doing various tasks and getting all the equipment checked and loaded up , by the time everything had been packed into the car it was already pushing 1 PM an hour later than they had originally planned. I spent the rest of the afternoon working on projects that I had been meaning to work on but never had the time before, I was also lucky enough to be able to spend some time talking to Emily while working. Its been a good and productive day today hopefully tomorrow is the same.

Dan

Leave a Reply

