31/0/16 : Morning run.

Today I managed to get up early enough so that I could go for a run / walk for around about 30 minutes. At the start I was pretty proactive about it ,however by the end of it I was struggling to stand , ( well it just goes to show how lazy I am ) . I’m hoping to go for a run at least once a day as I would like be a bit more healthier and have a larger amount of stamina and greater energy levels.

After I had returned from my morning run , I went and visited my grandfather to see how he was doing as I havent seen in 2 weeks , it was good to be able to catch up with how he was doing. I then spent the rest of the time chilling at home untill about 1:30 where I then spent the rest of the afternoon in york walking around the different shops and walking down the river. I then came home were I facetimed Emily for a while as I hadn’t seen her all day.

Dan

Leave a Reply

