22/07/16 : Day with Emily.

Today has been the day that I’ve been looking forward to all week, it is the day that I get to see Emily for the weekend. I woke up around 7:00 as I had a few things that I needed to do before I left for the station. As I am away for tomorrow me and my therapist had agreed to have a session today instead so that I had seen her before I start work on Monday.

The journey down to Birmingham was much longer than expected , we got all the way down to Derby before the journey was delayed due to signal failure on one of the lines into Birmingham and as a result we had to diverted to arrive in on a different route.

I’m going to make the most out of this weekend as I’ve been looking forward to seeing Emily for all week. I love her so much.

Dan

Leave a Reply

