21/07/16 : A Cooler Day

The weather today has been much cooler which is a big relief because it was really starting to affect my hayfeaver and cause havoc with me and it was starting to give me a cold so I was relived when the temperature dropped today. It was my mum day off work which was useful because I had some errands to run in Malton so it was useful to be able to use my mum to help me get around and about and about.

After I had done all of the errands that were needed I spent the majority of the day chilling with Emily and spending a few hours on my Playstation , I also spent a lot of the day working on an upcoming project .

I’m really looking forward to tomorrow as I get to spend the weekend visiting Emily and attending her cousin’s wedding on Sunday, I love spending time with Emily and I’m super excited for this weekend.

Dan

Leave a Reply

