20/07/16 : First Day off

I’ve defiantly been making the most of my first day off . After returning home form living over in hull I had to spend the entire day unpacking and sorting out of all my stuff that I brought back , I was very lucky as Emily wasn’t at college this week so it meant that I could spend the majority of the day catching up on all of the gossip that Emily had to share .

The good weather is very welcomed however it does annoy me especially when it is really humid as well , I might as well make the most of it . Looking forward to a long lie in tomorrow .

Ps : The photos that I took on Sunday for the walk on top of the moors have now been uploaded to my portfolio .

Dan

Leave a Reply

