19/07/16 : Final College Day.

Today was the day that I’ve been waiting for ages , it was the final day at college. Over the last few days we have been able to get ahead and finish our course, this morning the workshop manager told us that our manager had allowed us to take the rest of the week off as holidays. We filled out all the relevant paperwork and just spent the rest of the morning playing games and watching videos.

After we left college we all returned to our flat and started to pack up off the clothes and possessions that we had down there. I was the last one to leave as I was waiting for my dad as he was driving my car over so that I could pack up all of my stuff and then drive it back home.

When I came home my grandparents were visiting so we decided to go to Scarborough and spend the evening walking along the beach , we even managed to have some fish and chips swell as some donuts.

One thought on “19/07/16 : Final College Day.

Leave a Reply

