17/07/16 : Walking on the moors.

Today has been another glorious day , very bright and sunny day , so I decided to make the most of the amazing by going for a long walk with my Dad and his sister , we were also joined by a cute little dog called Oscar .

The that we did was around about 6 miles in total but constituted of a rather steep gradient as we had to climb up a hill and do some BoulderingĀ , as always I had brought my Trusted camera while I was walking this meant that I take some photos of the stunning views from the highest point on our walk. Despite the effort that was required to scale the hillside it was totally worth it just for the spectacular views.

PS : All of the photos that I took while out on the walk will be uploaded on Wednesdays blog.

Dan

Leave a Reply

