15/07/16 : Home improvements

Today has been another day where I could spend the whole day working at my own pace doing the things that I have wanted to do for some time, one of the jobs that I have been meaning to do for a while now was to install a HDMI switch so that I can use multiple devises on my TV display, I spent roughly an hour installing the switch onto the wall and running all of the cables into the relevant positions, the whole proses was fairly simple and didn’t require much planing and the set up was pretty basic, I now have a remote control HDMI splitter that I can now use to control the what is displayed on my Tv.

I also spent a few hours working on my upcoming blog post for the website : My trending Stories , this will hopefully be uploaded onto the site some time tomorrow so keep tuned, I also spent a few hours talking to favourite person Emily . its been a great day managed to do a lot , hope tomorrow is equally as productive.

Dan

Leave a Reply

