10/07/16 : Shopping Trip

Today has been a very sleepy and quiet day , I woke up at around 8;30 and spent some time on my computer before I met up with my grandparents. After I had caught up on all the gossip from my grandparents I met up with my auntie at our typical cafe, I spent good 45 minutes enjoying a refreshing stop at the cafe.

By the time we had finished at the cafe it was midday , we decided to spend the afternoon shopping at the Vanguard shopping centre at York as I needed some clothes . In a total I spent 3 hours shopping and ended up spending a lot more money then I had originally wanted to.

Dan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “10/07/16 : Shopping Trip

      1. Alexis Chateau says:

        True and not so true for me, at the same time. I’m always productive. So every sleepy day or half day, is made up for with overworking myself. That’s just who I am lol. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been asked if all I do is work and when do I sleep.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

